Sign in to follow this  
ThomasBelknap

Need some feedback on what online software you use

Hi All,

A little background, I am about ready to release a new app that I've been working on for many years.  haha  

It does a lot but I will be concentrating the marketing on the automation features and how it can save them hours every week.  Internet marketers will be a demographic that I will start marketing towards but then will expand out from there.  

As of right now, I have the following services built in...

Cloud Storage (dropbox, box, google drive, onedrive, amazon s3)

Email.Messaging Marketing (Aweber, Mailchimp, SendGrid, PostMark, Amazon Ses, Twilio)

Productivity (Trello, Wunderlist, Google Tasks, Google Calendar, Google Sheets).

Payments (Paypal, Braintree, Stripe, and soon 2Checkout)

Social Media (Wordpress, Twitter, Youtube...  I wanted to add Facebook/Instagram but they changed access to the api and I will need to go through some review process after I release the software. I may bypass the review and go automate a browser to accomplish the same actions).

Now I was thinking of adding...

ECommerce (Shopify which is already done, Ebay, Amazon Marketplace, Wooecommerce, Clickbank).

Shipping (USPS, USP, Fed)

CRM (not sure what to add here outside of the big ones like SalesForce, Zoho and possibly Mautic for those that want self hosted solutions).

Thanks for any ideas.  I'm running out of them fast!

Thomas

SEOPress WordPress SEO plugin

Hey Thomas,

Good to hear you are getting close to a release. I remember you talking about this some time ago.

The only other software that I use which I don't see you have listed is Asana. I made the switch from Trello a few months ago. I liked Trello for a bit, but the boards layout started getting on my nerves. Lol.

Everything else I use is SEO/AdWords specific... SEMrush, Ahrefs, Rankwatch, Google Analytics, and Search Console.

Awesome!  Thanks Mike.